District Health Department #2

Serving Alcona, Iosco, Ogemaw & Oscoda Counties

West Branch office (989) 345-5020 · Tawas office (989) 362-6183 · Harrisville office (989) 724-6757 · Mio office (989) 826-3970 · Toll-free 1(800) 504-2650

DHD#2 Management

West Branch: 1-989-345-5020                 Tawas: 1-989-362-6183

        Mio: 1-989-826-3970                               Harrisville: 1-989-724-6757

Toll Free: 1-800-504-2650

Emergency After-Hour Pager: 1-800-399-4504

Denise M. Bryan, M.P.A., Health Officer/Financial Administrator  direct line 1-989-343-1800

Charles Lichon, R.S., M.P.H.,  Deputy Health Officer/Environmental Health Director direct line 1-989-343-1803

Vacant, Community Health Director/Epidemiologist 

Kimberly Sutter, R.N., M.S.N.  Community Health Director/Director of Nursing and Home Health Care direct line 1-989-343-1808


Dr. Russell Bush, MD, Medical Director  direct line 1-989-343-1816

Val Sherosky, Administrative Assistant direct line 1-989-343-1804

Cori Upper, B.A.A., Emergency Preparedness Coordinator direct line 1-989-724-6757, ext 1603

Tracey Wood, M.H.A., Public Information Officer direct line 1-989-343-1852

West Branch Reception  x1826

West Branch Environmental Health Reception  x1842

Tawas Reception  x1501

Tawas Environmental Health Reception x 1500

Mio Reception  x1700

Harrisville Reception  x1600

To report any website difficulties or ask questions via email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it