DHD2 Leadership

Denise M. Bryan, M.P.A., Health Officer/Environmental Health Director: dbryan@dhd2.org

Dr. Mark Hamed, M.D., M.P.H., Medical Director       

Heather LeForce, B.S.N., R.N., Community Health Director/Director of Nursing: hleforce@dhd2.org

Devin Spivey, M.P.H., Community Health Director/Epidemiologist: dspivey@dhd2.org

Scott Izzo, M.P.H., M.A., Community Health Director/Epidemiologist: sizzo@dhd2.org

Tim LeForce, Finance Administrator: tleforce@dhd2.org

Val Sherosky, Administrative Assistant: vsherosky@dhd2.org

Cori Upper, B.A.A., Emergency Preparedness Coordinator: cupper@dhd2.org

Tracey Wood, M.H.A., Public Information Officer: twood@dhd2.org

West Branch Reception x1826

West Branch Environmental Health x1842

Tawas Reception x1500

Tawas Environmental Health x1500

Mio Reception/Environmental Health x1700

Harrisville Reception/Environmental Health x1600

To report any website difficulties or ask questions via email: healthed@dhd2.org